Congratulations to the 

2001-2002 InTech Recipients


Below are the lead teacher recipients for the 2001-02 InTech Projects.  These individuals and their groups are actively engaged in the staff development and working with their classes.  Check back to see the results of their proposals in May 2002.  To see the results of the last round of InTech projects, visit the Intech 2000 project site. This includes links to projects, demonstration of standard and engaged learning linkages, as well as videos from participant reactions.

Lead Teacher School Proposal
Pat Yoggerst
Sarah Raymond Early Childhood

Sarah Raymond

Diane Stempinski
Bloomington High School
BBA Virtual Tour
Nancy Powell
Bloomington High School
Statistics in Action
JoLynn Plato
Bloomington Junior High School
6J1 Soars
Kelly Hewson
Bent Elementary
The Digital Museum
Julie Vesper
Bent Elementary
A Literature Based Tech Project
Julie Hiles
Oakland Elementary
Sarah, Plain and Tall
Chris Bohne

Stevenson Elementary

Stevenson History Project 

made available by InTech and additional funds from the University of Illinois

  InTech Agenda for April 7, 2001

  InTech Resources

This page will evolve as the projects develop.  Stay tuned!

The 2001-2002 Request for Proposals:

InTech 2001 RFP - Word Version

InTech 2001 RFP - HTML Version

Information on the completed 1999-2000 InTech program

can be found here.



Hit Counter